Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

healing from a crisis of power

new moon in leo ritual
2

Thank you to everyone who attended Sunday’s workshop! My intention was to let spirit take the wheel and say what needed to be said without a lot of fuss and I hope it was as liberating as you needed it to be in this moment.

purchase the replay

If you'd like to work 1:1 in this sphere of spiritual sovereignty I'm offering Divine Shine sessions for leo season (which is somehow halfway over???) and we can get into your seat of power and increase the volume on your radiance in a more personalized way. These are available this week and the following 2 weeks.

I mention my lineage in this transmission and it so happens (truly unplanned) that my mother, my primary spiritual mentor, is offering a more intensive masterclass on spiritual sovereignty this coming week. She has always been the one interceding for me, telling me to trust myself and never give my power away, and the one to help me heal when I have. I highly recommend her as a catalyzer and guide in these matters. You can learn more here.

Discussion about this podcast

The Dream Mami
the dream mami
mystery masterclasses and transmutational gnosis transmissions.